The Henna Wars

When Dimple Met Rishi meets Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda in this rom com about two teen girls with rival henna businesses n nWhen Nishat comes out to her parents, they say she can be anyone she wants as long as she isn t herself Because Muslim girls aren t lesbians Nishat doesn t want to hide

By the Book

As a devotee of classic novels, Mary Porter Malcolm knows all about Mistakes That Have Been Made, especially by impressionable young women So when a girl at her new high school nearly succumbs to the wiles of a notorious cad, Mary starts compiling the Scoundrel Survival Guide, a rundown of literary

Parachutes

Speak enters the world of Gossip Girl in this modern immigrant story from New York Times bestselling author Kelly Yang about two girls navigating wealth, power, friendship, and trauma n nThey re called parachutes teenagers dropped off to live in private homes and study in the US while their wealthy

Stay Gold

Debut author Tobly McSmith delivers a coming of age teen love story about a transgender boy who s going stealth at his new Texas high school and a cisgender girl who is drawn to him, even as she s counting down the days until graduation Perfect for fans of David Levithan, Becky Albertalli, and Jenn